Posted in Les Bleus

Les Bleus advertise food and technology


My Heart Beats Football

France's captain Lloris celebrates with team mate Sakho after defeating Spain during their international friendly soccer match at the Stade de...

I am under the weather and to make matters worse, I have been trying to study and work on my character building for a project I am working on. I think I deserve a little break and armed with vanilla ice cream, I am going to do a Les Bleus update.

Maybe later (or by the weekend) we can talk about FC Barcelona playing in the Ligue 1 eh?

Arrival

The team arrived yesterday to Clairefontaine:

Premières photos au Château

Cabaye … you’re sexy!

Arrivée EdF au CNF 6 octobre 2014

Arrivée EdF au CNF 6 octobre 2014 Cabella

I don’t like your fuzz and what manner of dressing is this young man?

Arrivée EdF au CNF 6 octobre 2014 Costil

Giroud’s body double …

Arrivée EdF au CNF 6 octobre 2014 Costil

… did I mention he was sexy too?

Arrivée EdF au CNF 6 octobre 2014 Mangala

Arrivée EdF au CNF 6 octobre 2014 Sagna

Arrivée EdF au CNF 6 octobre 2014 Jallet

Good to have Jallet

Arrivée EdF au CNF 6 octobre 2014

Happy to have Mandanda back!

Arrivée EdF au CNF 6 octobre 2014 Payet

Arrivée EdF au CNF 6 octobre 2014

What do I have to do to get a job at the Clairefontaine?

Want to see all the extreme hand slapping and the way Lloris dishes food? Go here:

Training Session (Monday):

Watch that rainy…

View original post 316 more words

Author:

My heart simply beats football.

Leave a Reply

